Going Home

Goodness me, I had no idea how much stuff I had accumulated whilst at uni until packing it all up last week. After boxing all of my things, we could hardly squeeze it all into Dad’s car! I was squidged in the back, no leg space or anything. But now i’m home and so glad to have the summer ahead of me. It’s so much less stressful, having the exam period over and just being able to chill at home with my family.

I have a busy summer ahead of me though, having many weeks of work experience booked. I’m working in a variety of farms and equestrian establishments mostly, which will give me a lot to do and make sure I don’t get bored at all.

Even after a week of being home there are still boxes full of stuff lying about xD

~Kia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

